≡ Menu

Earthworm Jim: The Complete Series DVD Season 1 2

Earthworm Jim is an American animated television series which appeared on Kids’ WB! for two seasons from September 9, 1995 through December 13, 1996. It is based on the video game series of the same name. The series follows the adventures of an earthworm named Jim, who is turned into a superhero by a robotic super suit.

*7.6 stars on IMDb*!!!!

Both seasons are available in one boxset for $16.99

Earthworm Jim Complete DVD

Earthworm Jim Complete DVD

Earthworm Jim is available on eBay as well:[phpbay keywords=”Earthworm Jim” siteid=”1″ category=”11232″ sortorder=”BestMatch” templatename=”default” paging=”true”]