≡ Menu

Party of Five Box Set DVD All Seasons

Party Of Five

Party Of Five

Party of Five was an American dramatic television series that premiered on FOX Network, September 12, 1994 and ended on May 3, 2000 after six seasons.

The show, a drama aimed at the teenage market and set in San Francisco, centered on five siblings who grow up orphans after their parents were killed by a drunk driver in an auto accident.

Before becoming a hit, it dodged cancellation due to disappointing ratings for the early episodes. As a result, it is one of the lowest rated shows to ever win a Golden Globe award (1996 -Best Drama).
*6.7 stars on IMDb*!!!

Top 10 episodes of Party of Five:

  1. Pilot
  2. Thanksgiving
  3. Not Fade Away
  4. Aftershocks
  5. Brother’s Keeper
  6. The Ides of March
  7. Analogies
  8. Where There’s Smoke
  9. The Wedding
  10. Benefactors

[phpbay keywords=”party of five” num=”8″ siteid=”1″ sortorder=”BestMatch” templatename=”default” itemsperpage=”10″ paging=”true”]